Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
The CNI spring 2020 in-person meeting has been canceled but we are developing a virtual meeting. Please visit the CNI meeting website for updated information.
Meeting registrants have received information on how to sign up for live webcasts (to take place between Monday, March 30 and Friday, May 29). Videos of most participating project briefings will be made available publicly as soon as possible. Please contact diane@cni.org if you did not receive this information and believe you should have.
Visit https://www.cni.org/mm/spring-2020 for more information.
Twitter: #cni20s
Looking for a specific timezone? We have it covered...

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Events are displayed below in the America/Argentina/Buenos Aires timezone.
Monday, March 30
 

12:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Tuesday, March 31
 

1:00pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Thursday, April 2
 

2:00pm -03

 
Friday, April 3
 

2:30pm -03

 
Monday, April 6
 

2:00pm -03

3:00pm -03

4:00pm -03

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

3:30pm -03

 
Friday, April 10
 

2:30pm -03

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

2:00pm -03

3:30pm -03

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

3:00pm -03

 
Thursday, April 16
 

2:00pm -03

3:00pm -03

 
Monday, April 20
 

3:00pm -03

 
Tuesday, April 21
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Wednesday, April 22
 

2:00pm -03

3:30pm -03

4:30pm -03

 
Thursday, April 23
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

 
Friday, April 24
 

2:00pm -03

3:00pm -03

 
Monday, April 27
 

3:30pm -03

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

2:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Wednesday, April 29
 

3:00pm -03

4:30pm -03

 
Thursday, April 30
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

 
Friday, May 1
 

2:00pm -03

3:30pm -03

 
Monday, May 4
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

 
Tuesday, May 5
 

2:30pm -03

4:00pm -03

 
Wednesday, May 6
 

2:00pm -03

3:00pm -03

4:30pm -03

 
Thursday, May 7
 

2:30pm -03

 
Monday, May 11
 

2:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Tuesday, May 12
 

3:30pm -03

4:30pm -03

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Thursday, May 14
 

2:00pm -03

4:00pm -03

 
Friday, May 15
 

2:00pm -03

 
Monday, May 18
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

3:00pm -03

4:30pm -03

 
Wednesday, May 20
 

2:30pm -03

3:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Thursday, May 21
 

2:00pm -03

3:30pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Tuesday, May 26
 

2:30pm -03

4:00pm -03

5:00pm -03

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

2:00pm -03

4:00pm -03

 
Thursday, May 28
 

4:00pm -03

5:30pm -03

 
Friday, May 29
 

2:00pm -03

4:30pm -03

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date CNI Spring 2020 Virtual Membership Meeting Mar 30-May 29, 2020
  • Filter By Type
  • Executive Roundtable
  • Plenary
  • Project Briefing

Twitter Feed