Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
The CNI spring 2020 in-person meeting has been canceled but we are developing a virtual meeting. Please visit the CNI meeting website for updated information.
Meeting registrants have received information on how to sign up for live webcasts (to take place between Monday, March 30 and Friday, May 29). Videos of most participating project briefings will be made available publicly as soon as possible. Please contact diane@cni.org if you did not receive this information and believe you should have.
Visit https://www.cni.org/mm/spring-2020 for more information.
Twitter: #cni20s
Looking for a specific timezone? We have it covered...

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Events are displayed below in the Australia/Perth timezone.
Monday, March 30
 

11:30pm AWST

 
Tuesday, March 31
 

4:00am AWST

 
Wednesday, April 1
 

12:00am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Friday, April 3
 

1:00am AWST

 
Saturday, April 4
 

1:30am AWST

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

1:00am AWST

2:00am AWST

3:00am AWST

 
Wednesday, April 8
 

2:30am AWST

 
Saturday, April 11
 

1:30am AWST

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

1:00am AWST

2:30am AWST

 
Thursday, April 16
 

2:00am AWST

 
Friday, April 17
 

1:00am AWST

2:00am AWST

 
Tuesday, April 21
 

2:00am AWST

 
Wednesday, April 22
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Thursday, April 23
 

1:00am AWST

2:30am AWST

3:30am AWST

 
Friday, April 24
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

 
Saturday, April 25
 

1:00am AWST

2:00am AWST

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

2:30am AWST

 
Wednesday, April 29
 

1:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Thursday, April 30
 

2:00am AWST

3:30am AWST

 
Friday, May 1
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

 
Saturday, May 2
 

1:00am AWST

2:30am AWST

 
Tuesday, May 5
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

 
Wednesday, May 6
 

1:30am AWST

3:00am AWST

 
Thursday, May 7
 

1:00am AWST

2:00am AWST

3:30am AWST

 
Friday, May 8
 

1:30am AWST

 
Tuesday, May 12
 

1:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

2:30am AWST

3:30am AWST

 
Thursday, May 14
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Friday, May 15
 

1:00am AWST

3:00am AWST

 
Saturday, May 16
 

1:00am AWST

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Wednesday, May 20
 

2:00am AWST

3:30am AWST

 
Thursday, May 21
 

1:30am AWST

2:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Friday, May 22
 

1:00am AWST

2:30am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

1:30am AWST

3:00am AWST

4:00am AWST

 
Thursday, May 28
 

1:00am AWST

3:00am AWST

 
Friday, May 29
 

3:00am AWST

4:30am AWST

 
Saturday, May 30
 

1:00am AWST

3:30am AWST

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date CNI Spring 2020 Virtual Membership Meeting Mar 30-May 29, 2020
  • Filter By Type
  • Executive Roundtable
  • Plenary
  • Project Briefing

Twitter Feed