Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
The CNI spring 2020 in-person meeting has been canceled but we are developing a virtual meeting. Please visit the CNI meeting website for updated information.
Meeting registrants have received information on how to sign up for live webcasts (to take place between Monday, March 30 and Friday, May 29). Videos of most participating project briefings will be made available publicly as soon as possible. Please contact diane@cni.org if you did not receive this information and believe you should have.
Visit https://www.cni.org/mm/spring-2020 for more information.
Twitter: #cni20s
Looking for a specific timezone? We have it covered...

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Project Briefing [clear filter]
Thursday, April 2
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Friday, April 3
 

1:30pm EDT

 
Monday, April 6
 

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

2:30pm EDT

 
Friday, April 10
 

1:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 16
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 21
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 22
 

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 23
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

 
Friday, April 24
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, April 27
 

2:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

1:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 29
 

2:00pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 30
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

 
Friday, May 1
 

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 4
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 5
 

1:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 6
 

1:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 7
 

1:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 11
 

1:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 12
 

2:30pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 14
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 15
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 18
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

2:00pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 20
 

1:30pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 21
 

1:00pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 26
 

1:30pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 28
 

3:00pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

 
Friday, May 29
 

1:00pm EDT

 

Twitter Feed